Gotoh catalogue up!

I’ve just uploaded the Gotoh 2007 parts catalogue for your viewing pleasure :)

Gotoh 2007 – Introduction
Guitar machine heads: Part I | Part II
Tremolo units
Guitar bridges and tailpieces
Bass machine heads
Bass bridges
Wilkinson trems and bridges
NEW: Misc parts – knobs, control plates, jack plates…

Now taking orders for the first shipment. Drop me an email at reddotmusic [at] gmail [dot] com by June 15 to place your orders!

This entry was posted in Gear, Products. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Gotoh catalogue up!

  1. José Paulo Brito says:

    Hi! It was a great idea to upload the Gotoh parts catalogue, however the first time I needed to check it (because I’ve to come to the conclusion which truss rod side adjuster best suits a neck tweak…), I just found out that page 32 of this catalogue is simply missing… Could you please forward this page to me, or update the Misc Parts section instead?
    Thanks, cheers,

    J P Brito

Leave a comment